The IBDE’s principal management body is the Board of Directors comprised of senior business leaders and experts from relevant fields. The role of the Board is to manage the organisation, decide our policy and to oversee our strategic objectives, ensuring the delivery of our work programmes.  
  1. Anna Anthony
    Anna Anthony
    Non-Executive Director
  2. Lesley Batchelor OBE
    Lesley Batchelor OBE
    Non-Executive Director
  3. Sir Thomas Harris
    Sir Thomas Harris
    Chair of Nominations Committee
  4. Nick Collier
    Nick Collier
    Chair of Diplomatic Engagement
  1. Alan Houmann
    Alan Houmann
    Chairman of Policy
  2. Alfred Kovaci
    Alfred Kovaci
    Non-Executive Director
  3. Michael McKee
    Michael McKee
    Non-Executive Director
  4. Lola Emetulu
    Lola Emetulu
    Company Secretary